Dr. Schwab Moment Management® – effectively different and differently effective!

The moment is decisive – go for it!

Dr. Schwab stands for Moment Management® in coaching and in the development of executives. Mental strength, confidence & competence when it comes to immediate action make the decisive difference, qualifying you as a manager & executive before others. In this process, targeted training is the road to success: Moment Management® is the coaching strategy & at the same time your future strength – a goal we will be working towards together.

Goal

Achieve your goal with a personal method:

Constructive conversation, professional questioning techniques and immediately outlined solutions characterize the methodology of business coaching sessions by Dr. Schwab. The communication expert will accompany you as your sparring partner. Be it on in terms of staff leadership as well as regarding your personal development. You will identify your potential – he will develop new solutions together with you and show you new perspectives.

How do I become a Moment Manager?

How do I become a Moment Manager?

Dr. Schwab will equip you with the required techniques and applicable success tools. This is how you will learn how to act empathically yourself and facilitate any needed perspective change. There is never just one right way, you need to reflect constantly and be open for new ways – every day, every minute.

This is the only way you can manage to finally break old patterns, for the progress and innovation of an entire company is only possible through the progress of individuals.
This applies for you as well as your employees.

In Dr. Schwab Coaching, you will learn how to assess situations as an executive and to understand your team members’ views in order to initiate needed change processes. Now you will be able to take along your employees. As a Moment Manager, you act as your employees’ trainer.
You will take your entire communication to a new level, excel with your consistent execution and solution skills. These capabilities characterize the methodology of Dr. Schwab’s business coaching sessions.

Staff leadership, team building and personal development: Your goals and challenges are multi-dimensional – so are your tools. With Moment Management®, you will orchestrate every situation in a targeted and diplomatic manner.

Dr. Schwab Moment Management® – effektiv anders und anders effektiv!

Der Moment ist entscheidend. – Entscheiden Sie ihn für sich!

Dr. Schwab steht für Moment Management® im Coaching und der Entwicklung von Führungskräften. Mentale Stärke, Selbstsicherheit & Kompetenz zum unmittelbaren Handeln sind die entscheidenden Unterschiede, die Sie als Manager & Führungskraft vor anderen qualifiziert. Gezieltes Training ist hierbei der Weg zum Erfolg: Moment Management® ist die Coaching Strategie & zugleich Ihre zukünftige Stärke. – Ein Ziel, auf das wir gemeinsam hinarbeiten.

Ziel

Mit der persönlichen Methode zum Ziel:

Konstruktive Konversation, professionelle Fragetechniken und umgehend skizzierte Lösungsansätze kennzeichnen die Methodik der Business Coachings von Dr. Schwab. Der Kommunikationsexperte begleitet Sie als Sparringspartner. Sei es in Fragen der Mitarbeiterführung als auch im Hinblick auf Ihre persönliche Weiterentwicklung. Sie identifizieren Ihr Potenzial – er entwickelt mit Ihnen gemeinsam Lösungen und zeigt Ihnen neue Sichtweisen auf.

Wie werde ich Moment Manager?

Wie werde ich Moment Manager?

Dr. Schwab gibt Ihnen die nötigen Techniken und anwendbare Erfolgsinstrumente an die Hand. Damit lernen Sie, konsequent selbst empathisch zu agieren und notwendige Perspektivenwechsel zuzulasssen. Es gibt niemals nur einen richtigen Weg, Sie müssen ständig reflektieren und offen für neue Wege sein – jeden Tag, jede Minute.

Nur so können Sie es schaffen, alte Muster endlich zu brechen, denn der Fortschritt und die Innovation eines ganzen Unternehmens sind nur durch den Fortschritt des Einzelnen möglich.
Das gilt sowohl für Sie, als auch für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

In Dr. Schwab Coachings lernen Sie als Führungskraft, Situationen zu bewerten und die Sichtweisen Ihrer Teammitglieder zu verstehen, um nötige Veränderungsprozesse einzuleiten. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mitnehmen. Als Moment Manager fungieren Sie als Trainer Ihrer Mitarbeiter.
Sie heben Ihre komplette Kommunikation auf ein neues Niveau, bestechen durch konsequente Umsetzungs- und Lösungskompetenz. Diese Fähigkeiten kennzeichnen die Methodik des Business Coachings von Dr. Schwab.

Mitarbeiterführung, Teambuilding und persönliche Weiterentwicklung: Ihre Ziele und Herausforderungen sind mehrdimensional – Ihre Instrumente auch. Mit Moment Management® orchestrieren Sie jede Situation zielführend und taktvoll.